Testimonials


“I have been working with Tony Mitchell at Burgess Inspection Group for almost 5 years.  His expertise, as well as his high level of integrity, gives me the confidence to refer him to my clients – plus  his thoughtful, patient nature of explaining his findings to my clients gives me peace of mind knowing that that I know he has their best intentions at heart. He is truly one of the best in the business.”

March, 29 2017
Steve DuBell, Realtor Big D

“Tyler (Wauson) is great and never lets me down.”

March, 29 2017
Josh Mentes, KW Agent, 2017

“I just wanted to thank Bruce Grissom so much for all of his work.  I know my client had a ton of questions so thanks for being so patient and helpful.  The transaction was successful!”

March, 29 2017
Bobbie Jo, Realtor Home City

“Val went above and beyond what we had ever seen with any other inspection companies.  Thanks again for showing that there are still upstanding companies out there!”

March, 29 2017
Justin – Client, 2015

“Thank you (Tony Mitchell) very much for taking time to explain everythng in the report to me.  Its quite obvious why my agent recommended you!”

March, 29 2017
Kicki – Client, 2016

“I consider myself to be very observant and I was very happy that Bruce Grissom noted everything I’d seen and more.  He did an excellent job of answering all my questions and provided a very comprehensive report.  I was able to use this information to negotiate with the seller and get the most important items addressed.”

March, 29 2017
Jerry – Client, 2015

“I wanted to express my deepest gratitude to Val and his sincere expertise in performing the inspection.  He was GREAT!  He really helped me understand what we were looking at with this home.  He allowed me to tail him as he inspected and by doing this  I learned a lot about what I was walking into.  His professionalism was second to none and he truly took the time to help me feel as comfortable as possibl.  He did his job with sincere detail.  He’s a great member of the team.”

March, 29 2017
Cameron – Client, 2014

“Daniel Braggs did my inspection.  I wish I had had time to find his boss to let him know how much I enjoyed the inspection and how helpful he was.  He did a great job and I am glad we chose Burgess and got Daniel as our inspector.”

March, 29 2017
Kelly – Client, 2014

“I’ve been working with Val Garcia for a couple of years now.  He is professional with my clients and does not scare them when he goes through the inspection report.  He explains everything thoroughly and is upfront with them as to whether there is truly a problem or if it is just part of a pre-owned home condition.  He always lets us know if we need additional inspections or if its just a maintenance item.  I’ve worked with several inspectors and not all of them know what they are doing.  His reports are comprehensive and easy to undertand.  My clients are able to easily refer to the report and most importantly it is easy for me to write up the repair request to the seller.  The price is very reasonable and competitive.”

March, 29 2017
Jillian – Realtor Mathew Real Estate Team, 2016

“Really like working with this company.  They helped schedule a somewhat last minute inspection.  The inspector was very professional, while making sure that any questions I had were answered.  It was great hearing from the inspector that “My job is to protect you and your family” instead of feeling like someone was just trying to take my money.  Will definitely use this group again and recommend them very highly!”  (Bruce Barcuch was the inspector)

March, 29 2017
Client, 2016