Testimonials


I met Daniel Braggs at an inspection and I want to let you know how absolutely great he was with the clients. He’s good at his job as an inspector and was polite, courteous and very professional. I would recommend him to anyone buying a home that needs a detailed inspector.

September, 05 2018
Peer Review

Mr. Garcia – Thank you for the inspection that you conducted us today.  We were very impressed at the level of detail that you provided from a very thorough inspection.  I feel like you covered anything and everything that should have been looked at.  Your report was excellent!  In addition, I really appreciate you speaking with me today to answer my questions from the report.  I think you did a first-rate job and I would definitely recommend Burgess to anyone who needs a home inspection.

August, 14 2018
Satisfied Customers Mark and Sally

Please thank Mr. Bruce Grissom (my inspector) for his careful work and special efforts to communicate clearly his findings to me; especially given my deficit hearing impairment.

June, 19 2018
Joyce, Buyer

Thank you (Val Garcia) for  your promptness in preparing  the report, providing the inspection, taking the time to talk with us, and for the quick turn-around on completing the report.  We really appreciate your time and will be sure to recommend you to our friends.

June, 19 2018
Chris, Buyer

“I have been working with Tony Mitchell at Burgess Inspection Group for almost 5 years.  His expertise, as well as his high level of integrity, gives me the confidence to refer him to my clients – plus  his thoughtful, patient nature of explaining his findings to my clients gives me peace of mind knowing that that I know he has their best intentions at heart. He is truly one of the best in the business.”

March, 29 2017
Steve DuBell, Realtor Big D

“Tyler (Wauson) is great and never lets me down.”

March, 29 2017
Josh Mentes, KW Agent, 2017

“I just wanted to thank Bruce Grissom so much for all of his work.  I know my client had a ton of questions so thanks for being so patient and helpful.  The transaction was successful!”

March, 29 2017
Bobbie Jo, Realtor Home City

“Val went above and beyond what we had ever seen with any other inspection companies.  Thanks again for showing that there are still upstanding companies out there!”

March, 29 2017
Justin – Client, 2015

“Thank you (Tony Mitchell) very much for taking time to explain everythng in the report to me.  Its quite obvious why my agent recommended you!”

March, 29 2017
Kicki – Client, 2016

“I consider myself to be very observant and I was very happy that Bruce Grissom noted everything I’d seen and more.  He did an excellent job of answering all my questions and provided a very comprehensive report.  I was able to use this information to negotiate with the seller and get the most important items addressed.”

March, 29 2017
Jerry – Client, 2015